Classmates FC HallOfFame

Two members of the class of 1979 have been inducted into Floyd Central's Hall of Fame.

Dr. Dennis Jenkins will be inducted on April 27, 2013 for his founding of Noah's Ark and other charitable organizations.

Dr. Aaron Striegel, was inducted to the Hall of Fame on April 15, 2012 for his service to education and mankind.